EDITIONS:   US | Int’l | Asia | Print
Subscribe Subscribe| Advertise Advertise| Newsletters Newsletters| HCD HCD| Jobs Jobs| Log In Log In| About About

ADVERTISE WITH THE HOLLYWOOD REPORTER

The Hollywood Reporter delivers breaking entertainment industry news across multiple platforms. An integrated marketing campaign offers creative and flexible advertising programs to suit budgets and marketing needs for the savvy advertiser. The Hollywood Reporter will connect your message with our readers in numerous ways through daily, weekly or special edition print issues to online rich media ads and daily email newsletters. Let our professional advertising consultants help plan a custom campaign to meet your specific marketing needs.

Print/Online display sales: (323) 525-2000
Classified sales: (323) 525-2020


Advertising contacts | Ad specifications/Production resources

ADVERTISING CONTACTS

Michaela Apruzzese
Associate Publisher
michaela.apruzzese@thr.com

Kelly McAuliffe
Director, Sales Development
Phone: (323) 525-2043 | Fax: (323) 525-2372
kelly.mcauliffe@thr.com


LOS ANGELES
5055 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Phone: (323) 525-2022
Fax: (323) 525-2372


Victoria Gold
National Sales Director, Film
Phone: (323) 525-2028 | Fax: (323) 525-2372
victoria.gold@thr.com

Elisabeth Deutschman
National Sales Director, TV
Phone: (323) 525-2259 | Fax: (323) 525-2372
beth.deutschman@thr.com

Patrice Atiee
Director, Talent & Management
Phone: (323) 525-2014 | Fax: (323) 525-2372
patrice.atiee@thr.com

Matt Price
Account Director, Independent Film
Phone: (323) 525-2249 | Fax: (323) 525-2372
matt.price@thr.com

Bellinda Alvarez
West Coast Digital Advertising Director
Phone: (323) 525-2204 | Fax: (323) 525-2372
bellinda.alvarez@thr.com

Lori Copeland
Real Estate, Classified, Schools, Non-Profits, Film Commissions, Locations, and Film Festivals Account Director
Phone: (323) 525-2020 | Fax: (323) 525-2372
lori.copeland@thr.com

Sue Raymer
Talent, Finance, Guilds, Music, Retail and Restaurants Account Director
Phone: (323) 525-2368 | Fax: (323) 525-2372
sue.raymer@thr.com

Ebony Adams
Sales Analyst
Phone: (323) 525-2309 | Fax: (323) 525-2372
ebony.adams@thr.com

Susan Driskill
Sales Coordinator
Phone: (323) 525-2245 | Fax: (323) 525-2372
susan.driskill@thr.com

Jamel Gonzales
Sales Coordinator
Phone: (323) 525-2340 | Fax: (323) 525-2372
ab.gonzales@thr.com


NEW YORK
770 Broadway
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (646) 654-5629
Fax: (646) 654-5638


Susan Slocum
Executive Director, Consumer
Phone: (646) 654-7460 | Fax: (646) 654-5638
susan.slocum@thr.com

Michael Gilbride
Director, East Coast Digital
Phone: (646) 654-5371 | Fax: (646) 654-5638
michael.gilbride@thr.com


LONDON
Endeavour House
189 Shaftesbury Avenue
London WC2H 8TJ
Phone: (+44-207) 420-6003
Fax: (+44-207) 420-6014


Alison Smith
International Sales Director
Sales expertise - Germany, Ireland, Holland, Scandinavia, South Africa, UK
Phone: (+44-207) 420-6143
alison.smith@thr.com

Tommaso Campione
International Executive Director
tommaso.campione@thr.com

Damjana Finci
Account Director, Europe
Sales expertise - Belgium, Central & Eastern Europe, Greece, Middle East, Russia, Switzerland
Phone: (+44-207) 420-6070
damjana.finci@thr.com


ASIA
2/F Warwick House, West Wing
Taikoo Place, 979 King's Road
Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2880 3405
Fax: +852 2516 6856


Ivy Lam
Account Director, Asia
Sales expertise - Asia
Phone: +852 2880 3405
Mobile: +852 6176 9272
ivy.lam@nielsen.com

AD SPECS/PRODUCTION RESOURCES
Click Here for Online Ad Specs

This content requires the Macromedia Flash Player.


Get Flash

Print Production

Contact:

For due dates, ad specifications or technical questions:

Maya Eslami, Production Coordinator
323.525.2093

For File transmission:

E-mail (2MB limit)
ads@hollywoodreporter.com

FTP Transfer
Host: ftp.hollywoodreporter.com
User: thrclient
Password: reporter
Directory: /

File Submission

The Hollywood Reporter uses a PDF workflow. Quality control is dependent on properly created PDFs. THR requires PDF files be created using our customized Distiller Profile. You can find the necessary Acrobat Distiller settings as well as other plug-in software in our Ad Resource.

Acceptable Media
THR will accept your press ready PDF files prepared to our custom specifications (see the Ad Resource) via CD, E-MAIL, or FTP upload.

Supported File Types
.PDF, .EPS, .JPG, .TIF, .INDD, .QXD, .DCS

Contract Proof

A color accurate Contract Proof must accompany all Ad submissions. Ads with special color requirements e.g., Pantone Colors, must be come with separation proof. THR cannot be held accountable for files submitted without a proof.


Advertising with the Box Office News Magazine - The Hollywood Reporter

The expert advertising consultants at The Hollywood Reporter can help you complete your integrated marketing strategy. As the leading boxoffice and entertainment news publication in the world, advertising in The Hollywood Reporter can help you meet or exceed your financial goals. Listed here are the names and numbers for the advertising professionals who can help you get your message across to your specific target audience.